The "Restore" button (for users who purchased before) can only be tapped while a Premium Service purchase has not yet been applied to this device.
- If the Premium Service is already active, there is nothing to restore. Check that "Current Plan" shows the plan you are using, such as "Premium (Monthly)"
- If you have never purchased the Premium Service, there is nothing to restore, so the button can't be tapped
If you did purchase it but "Current Plan" still shows "Free Version", see "I paid, but the Premium Service isn't active".